Rise of Restless and Ruined, SoulShifter Book 0, by Hilary Thompson

Exclusive story for Stargazer Reading Group members – not available anywhere else. Click now to read the origin story for the SoulShifter series villain!

Stargazer Reading Group

Join now to get two free stories!

Rise of Restless and Ruined begins the brand-new, Amazon-bestselling SoulShifter series, which is epic fantasy. Books 1 and 2 are available now, and book 3 is coming early 2018.

Stian’s Mistake begins the Amazon-bestselling Starbright series, which is a blend of dystopian and fantasy. This series is complete, with three novels and three companion novellas. It can also be found in an omnibus set of all six titles.

Stian's Mistake, Starbright Book 0.5, by Hilary Thompson

This prequel novella is 99c on Amazon, but FREE to Stargazer Reading Group members! Click now to read about the harsh world outside the cave in the Starbright series!

Where should I send your free books?

Enter your email address to get your free books delivered to your inbox.

Powered by ConvertKit

 If you’d like to check out the series first, start right here.

Hello, are you a Stargazer?
A Daydreamer? A Believer in All Things Magical?

Fairy tales, myths from all cultures, and the wonderful “what if” are what you’ll find here. Villains, heroes, and sidekicks clamor for equal attention. Happily-ever-afters too (of course), but be warned that the road will twist and turn and seem to dead-end, before the magic of a sweet romance leads back into the sunlight.

If these are your kinds of stories, follow me all the way to the stars…


Where should I send them?

Enter your email address to get your free ebooks delivered to your inbox.

Powered by ConvertKit