Marked by Fate: Origins

Beginnings. Secrets. Deleted Scenes.

One moment in time can change everything - for good or ill. Join fifteen warrior teens in that moment. They walk away marked by what happened - and you will, too. But for both them and you, this is only the beginning ...
Order Now!
About the Book

This anthology is now available only in print format.


This anthology contains Hilary’s story “Wrath of Witches”. This story is set in the SoulShifter world, just before the beginning, and tells the story of how Resh and Shanta meet and engage a giant spider in the search for the twin kitsuun blades. Magic and romance weave together to pull you in.

Marked by Fate: Origins provides amazing, addictive stories to whet your appetite for the main novels – fifteen stories set in the worlds of the Marked by Fate authors.


Series: Marked by Fate, Book 0
Genres: Anthology, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Kasian Publishing
Publication Year: 2017
Length: fifteen short stories
ISBN: 1943207763

List Price: 12.99 paperback
eBook Price: 0.99, free with Kindle Unlimited
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Marked by Fate"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."